Technical Polymers for Automotive Cooling Lines

In this webinar, we will discuss Arkema's material solutions for demanding automotive cooling line applications.  This presentation will focus on our high-performance polymer solutions that are both cost effective and can withstand many of the most challenging conditions under the hood.


Key takeaways:

  • Solutions with superior resistance to hydrolysis
  • Cost, weight, and space reduction possibilities
  • Large product portfolio that meets key market challenges and the resources to solve news challenges

Tuesday, April 7

@ 9–9:30AM (New York, USA)

@ 3–3:30PM (Paris, FR)

@ 9–9:30PM (Shanghai, CN)

Please fill the form below to register for the webinar

Free Webinar Access

*By submitting this form, I allow the Arkema Group to store and to use my personal data in order to process and follow my request. (Access our Privacy Policy)

Presented by:

Sylvain BENET

Transportation Business Development Manager

Arkema logo

About the host

Sylvain has been with Arkema since 1980 and has specialized in the development of the automotive market and applications. 

Sylvain BENET

Transportation Business Development Manager

Plastic Pellets

Let's grow together

At Arkema, we are committed to the safety of our customers, our employees, and the global community in which we operate. We are proud to be among the world’s leaders in bio-based and lightweight, high performance polymers, as well as our unmatched global integrated manufacturing and R&D capabilities.

 

We aim to serve our customers locally while supplying them globally. Most importantly, we want to innovate with a common vision and a common mission, in collaboration with our customers.

Copyright © Arkema 2020