Burst Resistant Balloon Catheters with Pebax® TPE

The goal of this webinar is to introduce the Pebax® MED range: from soft/flexible/elastomeric grades to those with mechanical properties approaching semi-rigid polyamides.


Key takeaways:

  • General medical tubing
  • Catheter specifics
  • Medical TPE's
  • Pebax® TPE
  • Balloon catheters
Pebax® Logo

Monday, May 6 @ 9–9:30 AM (EDT, New York, UTC-4)

                                    3–3:30 PM (CEST, Paris, UTC+2)

                                    9–9:30 PM (CST, Shanghai, UTC+8)

Please fill the form below to register for the webinar

Free Webinar Access

*By submitting this form, I allow the Arkema Group to store and to use my personal data in order to process and follow my request. (Access our Privacy Policy)

Presented by:

Amélie NOËL – Market Development Manager

About the host

Amélie earned her Ph.D. in Materials Science from École des Mines de Saint-Étienne in Lyon, France. Since then, she has worked for Arkema as a Research and Market Development Engineer, focused in the areas of Healthcare and Beauty.

Amélie NOËL, Market Development Manager

Plastic Pellets

Let's run together

At Arkema, we are committed to the safety of our customers, our employees, and the global community in which we operate. We are proud to be among the world’s leaders in bio-based and lightweight, high performance polymers, as well as our unmatched global integrated manufacturing and R&D capabilities.

 

We aim to serve our customers locally while supplying them globally. Most importantly, we want to innovate with a common vision and a common mission, in collaboration with our customers.

Copyright © Arkema 2019