Formulate next-level coatings with multi-functional

powder additives

In this webinar, we will discuss the Orgasol® and Rilsan® high-performance coating additive ranges.  Topics include the multi-functional benefits you can add to your coatings performance, supporting data, and case studies.  We will also address all the different coating sub-markets that these additives can be used in.  


Key takeaways:

  • Benefits of Orgasol® and Rilsan® coating additives
  • Markets where these formulated coatings are used
  • Case studies demonstrating high performance

Thursday, October 31

@ 10–10:30AM (New York, USA)

@ 3–3:30PM (Paris, FRANCE)

@ 10–10:30PM (Shanghai, CHINA)

Please fill the form below to register for the webinar

Free Webinar Access

*By submitting this form, I allow the Arkema Group to store and to use my personal data in order to process and follow my request. (Access our Privacy Policy)

Presented by:

Charlie WEIDNER – Senior Account Manager

Pebax Logo

About the host

Since earning his Chemical Engineering degree from the University of Pennsylvania, Charlie has worked in the chemical industry for over 20 years.  He joined Arkema in 2010 and is currently Business Development Manager for the Orgasol® and Rilsan® powder coating additive product lines. 

Charlie WEIDNER – Business Development Manager

Plastic Pellets

Let's run together

At Arkema, we are committed to the safety of our customers, our employees, and the global community in which we operate. We are proud to be among the world’s leaders in bio-based and lightweight, high performance polymers, as well as our unmatched global integrated manufacturing and R&D capabilities.

 

We aim to serve our customers locally while supplying them globally. Most importantly, we want to innovate with a common vision and a common mission, in collaboration with our customers.

Copyright © Arkema 2019